top of page

* MP3 file will be attached to your email reciept*




Written by Sara Collins, Colleen Francis & Thomas John Pino

Publishing: CD Baby

Vocals: Sara Collins

Acoustic & Electric Guitar: Austin Crum

Bass: Trevor Riddick

Drums: Jared Willson

Recorded and Engineered at Sound Biscuit
Mastered by Paul Blakemmore


Airplane Mode

    bottom of page