top of page

*IMPORTANT: MP3 file will be attached to your Email reciept*


Sound Biscuit is excited to present the latest single release from Jesse Brock, “Black Rock City,” which will be available worldwide Friday, June 11, 2021. 


Black Rock City is written by Mark Brinkman & Aaron Bibelhauser and performed with a cast of top tier bluegrass musicians featuring Jesse Brock, Greg Blake, Jason Carter, Josh Swift, Barry Reed and Russ Carson.

Black Rock City

    bottom of page